إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الصفحة الرئيسية >> الأخبار

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

  • شبكات التردد المفردة (SFN) في الإذاعة الرقمية للأرض

    مقدمة تعتبر قناة الإرسال (المسار) للبث التلفزيوني الأرضي شائعة وبحق باعتبارها قناة ذات جودة أسوأ. قناة الإرسال الأرضي موصولة بالعديد من التأثيرات - الضوضاء المضافة وغيرها من الإشارات المزعجة (أي في البلدية)

    نشر على:10-18 رأي:4
  • شبكة تردد واحدة (SFN) و DAB

    SFN - شبكة التردد الواحد شبكة التردد الواحد (SFN) هي شبكة من محطات الإرسال التي تستخدم نفس التردد لنقل المعلومات نفسها. شبكة التردد الواحد هي وسيلة لتوسيع منطقة التغطية دون استخدام

    نشر على:10-17 رأي:4
  • مستقبل خدمة LPTV / TV Translator في التبلور؟

    من بين جميع مشغلي التلفزيون ، واجه المرخصون للترجمة LPTV والمترجمين التلفزيونيين أكبر قدر من عدم اليقين لأن إعادة التعبئة المتوقعة لفرقة التلفزيون بدأت تلوح في الأفق. ذلك لأن خطط FCC لإعادة التغليف قد تجاهلت حتى الآن LPTVs والمترجمين. ك

    نشر على:10-16 رأي:8
  • فهم تأملات والأمواج الدائمة في تصميم الدوائر RF

    يجب أن يفسر تصميم الدوائر عالية التردد ظاهرتين مهمتين وإن كانت غامضة إلى حد ما: الانعكاسات والأمواج الدائمة. نحن نعلم من تعرضنا لأفرع العلوم الأخرى أن الأمواج ترتبط بأنواع خاصة من السلوك. موجات الضوء تنكسر عندما تتحرك جيئة وذهابا

    نشر على:10-15 رأي:8
  • ما هو معالجة الإشارات الرقمية؟

    ما هو معالجة الإشارات الرقمية؟ يعالج DSP أنواع الإشارات المختلفة بقصد تصفية الإشارات التمثيلية أو قياسها أو ضغطها. تختلف الإشارات التناظرية عن طريق أخذ المعلومات وترجمتها إلى نبضات كهربائية ذات سعة مختلفة ، في حين

    نشر على:10-15 رأي:7
  • أجهزة إرسال التتابع في بلدان مختلفة

    كندا في كندا ، "إعادة البث" أو "مرسل إعادة البث" هي المصطلحات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تستخدمها اللجنة الكندية للإذاعة والتلفزيون والاتصالات (CRTC). التليفزيون قد تبيع إعادة البث التلفزيوني الإعلانات المحلية أو الإقليمية

    نشر على:10-14 رأي:7
  • ما هو مكرر وكيف يعمل نظامها؟

    المكرر هو جهاز إلكتروني ينقل الإشارة المرسلة. يستقبل إشارة على تردد معين ، ثم يضخمها ويعيد بثها. عن طريق تضخيم الإشارة ، يزيد المكرر نطاق إرسال الإشارة الأصلية. الراسبين لديها العديد من التطبيقات ،

    نشر على:10-14 رأي:5
  • لا تفوت مواعيد أكتوبر التنظيمية للهيئات الإذاعية

    يعتبر شهر أكتوبر أحد أكثر الشهور ازدحامًا في التقويم التنظيمي للمذيع. في أكتوبر 1 ، تكون تقارير ملف الفحص العام EEO في الملف العام على الإنترنت للمحطات التي تعد جزءًا من وحدة التوظيف مع 5 أو أكثر من الموظفين بدوام كامل في ألاسكا ، فلوريدا ،

    نشر على:10-14 رأي:4
  • ما هي محطة ترحيل البث وأنواعها

    إن محطة ترحيل البث أو جهاز إرسال الترحيل أو مترجم البث (الولايات المتحدة) أو محطة إعادة البث (كندا) أو مكرر (الراديو ثنائي الاتجاه) عبارة عن جهاز إرسال بث يقوم بنقل أو تكرار إشارة محطة أو محطة تلفزيون أخرى ، عادةً إلى منطقة لا التي تغطيها إشارة من

    نشر على:10-14 رأي:3
  • قواعد البث السياسي Q & A: تم التحديث لـ 2019

    مع إجراء الانتخابات التمهيدية في بعض الولايات في أقرب وقت في شهر مارس ، والمسابقة التمهيدية للديمقراطيين بالفعل تتنافس عليها بشدة مجموعة كبيرة من المرشحين ، فمن المؤكد أن تكون دورة الانتخابات 2020 واحدة من أكثر الخلافات إثارة للجدل والصعوبة في الذاكرة الحديثة - وكذلك واحدة من أطول. W

    نشر على:10-14 رأي:6
الصفحة الرئيسية| من نحن| منتجات| الأخبار| تحميل| الدعم و المساعدة| ردود الفعل| اتصل بنا| اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه
FMUSER FM / TV البث وقفة واحدة المورد
اتصل بنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> News

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

  • What's the Difference between AM and FM?

    "AM vs. FM? What is the difference between AM (Amplitude Modulation) and FM (Frequency Modulatio)? The following content will list the differences as well as the pros and cons of Amplitude Modulation and Frequency Modulation ----- FMUSER."

    Posted on:04-21 View:179958
  • What is VSWR and how to measure VSWR?

    "VSWR in antenna theory stands for voltage standing wave ratio, also known as standing wave ratio (SWR). VSWR is a measurement of the standing wave level on a feeder line. RF engineers know that a very important issue when studying feeder/transmission lines is Standing

    Posted on:03-12 View:39778
  • How to Define and Differentiate dB, dBm and dBi?

    "What is dB, dBi, dBM and dBW in antenna gain theory? What is the difference between dB, dBi, dBM and dBW? The following contents are the basic theory about antenna, it might help you furt her your recognition of RF technology. ----- FMUSER &

    Posted on:04-28 View:44585
  • History of Radio - Who Invented the Radio?

    “ Who invented the radio? Why is radio important? What is the history of radio? This article will give you a detailed introduction to the the history of radio and the development of radio . ----- FMUSER ” If you like

    Posted on:04-22 View:40376
  • How to Recycle A Waste Printed Circuit Board? | Things You Should Know

    "Waste printed circuit board pollution has become a severe problem throughout the world, how to recycle the waste PCB and what is needed to know? We cover all you need on this page!" The progress of science and technology f

    Posted on:04-02 View:1107
  • PCB Terminology Glossary (Beginners-Friendly) | PCB Design

    "Are you confused with some printed circuit boards terminologies and looking for the pcb terminology definitions? In this page, we will bring you the most complete list of terminology in pcb design, yet some of them are the most common parts such as THM and S

    Posted on:04-01 View:857
  • PCB Design | PCB Manufacturing Process Flow Chart, PPT, and PDF

    "Getting tired of reading PCB fabrication process word by word? Why not try these free-download PCB manufacturing process flow Charts, PPT, and PDF? You won't be charged anything from FMUSER, the only thing at all to do is to forward this page! ----- FMUSE

    Posted on:03-31 View:1201
  • Through Hole vs Surface Mount | What is the Difference?

    " What are the advantages and disadvantages of Through-Hole Mounting (THM) and Surface-Mount Technology (SMT)? What are the main differences and commons between THM and SMT? And Which is better, THM or SMT? We hereby show you the the differences between Thr

    Posted on:03-22 View:1065
  • What is Printed Circuit Board (PCB) | All You Need to Know

    "PCB, also known as a printed circuit board, is made of different sheets of a non-conductive material, is used to physically support and connect the surface-mounted socketed components. But, what are the functions of a PCB board? Read the followi

    Posted on:03-19 View:7349
  • Know RF Better: The Advantages and disadvantages of AM, FM, and Radio ...

    "What are the advantages and disadvantages of AM and FM? This article will use the most common and easy-to-understand language and give you a detailed introduction to the advantages and disadvantages of AM (Amplitude Modulation), FM (Frequency Modul

    Posted on:02-04 View:78808
Home| About Us| Products| News| Download| Support| Feedback| Contact Us| Service
FMUSER FM/TV Broadcast One-Stop Supplier
  Contact Us