إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الرئيسية >> الأخبار >> المشاريع

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

  • كيف يعمل جهاز إرسال FM لمحرك الأقراص في السينما؟

    هل تريد أن يأتي العملاء ويشاهدون الأفلام خلال فترة COVID-19 الخاصة هذه؟ أعتقد أنك تفعل ذلك ، ولكن كيفية التأكد من عدم إصابة العملاء هناك. تحتاج إلى إعداد مكان يسمح للأشخاص بقيادة السيارة ، وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للأشخاص البقاء في سيارتهم لرؤية الحركة

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:2
  • الكنائس الكاثوليكية أبيلين تغيير الإجراءات كإجراءات احترازية ضد ...

    تقديم فيروسات تاجية عبر مركز السيطرة على الأمراض تطلق أبرشية سان أنجيلو ، وهي الكنيسة الأم للكنائس الكاثوليكية في أبيلين والبلد الكبير ، العديد من التغييرات والإجراءات للمساعدة في القضاء على الانتشار المحتمل لفيروس كورونافير الجديد.

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:2
  • أماكن فارغة ، ولا تزال الكنائس مستمرة

    ASHLAND البقاء على اتصال هو أولوية الكنائس في المنطقة حيث يتم إلغاء الخدمات والبرامج وتأجيل الأحداث بسبب جائحة الفيروس التاجي. على سبيل المثال ، يريد كيث كاترينيريش ، القس في كنيسة South Ashland United الميثودية

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:2
  • تعود الكنائس إلى المستقبل من خلال خدمات القيادة في وقت ...

    تقيم كنيسة Pathway Baptist خدمة عبادة في مسرح كالفيرت درايف إن ، الأحد 22 مارس 2020 ، في كالفرت سيتي ، كنتاكي. ظل الحضور في سياراتهم. تصوير ناثان براندون / ستوديو 270 ميديا ​​كان هناك عدد قليل من الكتل في المكان

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:4
  • كيف تكون راعي الفيلم المثالي بالسيارة

    قد تبدو دور السينما في السيارات من بقايا الماضي ، ولكن لا يزال هناك في الواقع حوالي 300 متناثرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. سواء كنت تريد أن تستعيد طفولتك من الاكتظاظ في طريق العودة إلى عربة محطة والديك ، أو ستذهب إلى واحدة من أجل

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:1
  • تستضيف كنيسة Living Hope كنيسة مدفوعة أثناء تفشي COVID-19

    فانكوفر - امشِ في إيمان لا خوف. انت لست وحدك. استمر في بناء المجتمع. هذه هي الرسائل التي ستسمعها إذا حضرت ، من أمان سيارتك ، إحدى خدمات القيادة في كنيسة Living Hope. بث صوت العبادة والتحدث من خلال راديو FM الخاص بك ، wh

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:2
  • Coronavirus Florida: كنيسة جوبيتر تقيم خدمة الأحد بالسيارة في ...

    بدلاً من ذلك ، كانت هناك أبواق للسيارة. كانت في منتصف الطريق من خلال تجربة تجريبية من نوع ما لمجموعتها ، أول الكنيسة الميثودية المتحدة للمشتري-تيكستا. كانت كنيسة المشتري من بين دور العبادة في مقاطعة بالم بيتش التي تجرب يوم الأحد بطرق جديدة لتوحيد ر

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:3
  • الكنائس تعيد النظر في عبادة القيادة في السيارة (باستخدام جهاز إرسال FM)

    بدت كنيسة القيادة وكأنها مزحة. ثم ، في لحظة ، لم يعد الأمر كذلك. كانت الفكرة جديدة في الخمسينات ، تم الترويج لها ككنيسة المستقبل. لكن حان الوقت لم يأت ، ولم يأت أبدًا ، ثم ذهب ، وبدا الأمر كله سخيفًا. كانت هناك

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:7
  • 8 أماكن لمشاهدة فيلم القيادة في ميشيغان

    مع استعداد الأفلام الرائجة في الصيف للاستمتاع بالشاشات الكبيرة في الأشهر القادمة ، تعد رحلة إلى الأفلام طريقة مثالية لقضاء أمسية مع العائلة. البعض منا قد يتذكر ليالي الصيف عندما كانت هواية نموذجية تنطوي على الانسحاب إلى المسرح المحلي

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:2
  • 14 مسارح أفلام مميزة في أمريكا

    مسرح South Bay Drive-In ، سان دييجو تم افتتاح مسرح South Bay Drive-In في سان دييجو في عام 1958 ، وهو يستقبل العائلات لأكثر من 60 عامًا. مع متوسط ​​درجة حرارة هذه المدينة الساحلية 70 درجة في الليل ، فإن القيادة مفتوحة لمدة سبعة أيام

    نشر على:03-27 رأي:2
الرئيسية| عن مزايا| المنتجات| الأخبار| تحميل| الدعم و المساعدة| ردود الفعل| اتصل بنا| اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه
FMUSER FM / TV البث وقفة واحدة المورد
اتصل بنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> News >> Projects

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

  • How do a FM Transmitter Work for Drive in Movie Theater?

    Do you want customers to come and watch movies during this special COVID-19 period? I guess you do, but how to make sure customers don’t get infect there. You need to prepare a place which allow people drive in, that way, people can stay in their car to see the mov

    Posted on:03-27 View:2
  • Abilene Catholic churches alter procedures as precautions against coro...

    A rendering of coronavirus via the CDC The Diocese of San Angelo, which is the parent church of Catholic churches in Abilene and the Big Country, is launching several changes and procedures to help quell the potential spread of the novel coronavirus.

    Posted on:03-27 View:2
  • Pews empty, churches still on

    ASHLAND Staying connected is the priority for churches in the area as services and programs are canceled and events are postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. For example, Keith Katterheinrich, pastor at South Ashland United Methodist Church, wants to

    Posted on:03-27 View:2
  • Churches go back to the future with drive-in services in the time of t...

    Pathway Baptist Church holds a worship service at the Calvert Drive-In Theatre, Sunday, March 22, 2020, in Calvert City, Kentucky. Attendees remained in their vehicles. Photo by Nathan Brandon/Studio 270 Media There was a smattering of honks in place

    Posted on:03-27 View:2
  • How to Be the Ideal Drive-in Movie Patron

    Drive-in movie theaters may seem like a relic of the past, but there are actually still around 300 scattered throughout the country. Whether you want to relive your childhood of cramming into the way-back of your parents’ station wagon, or are going to one for the

    Posted on:03-27 View:1
  • Living Hope Church hosts drive-in church during COVID-19 outbreak

    VANCOUVER — Walk in faith not in fear. You’re not alone. Continue to build community. These are the messages you will hear if you attend, from the safety of your car, one of Living Hope Church’s drive-in services. Audio of worship and speaking broadcast through your FM radio, wh

    Posted on:03-27 View:2
  • Coronavirus Florida: Jupiter church holds drive-in Sunday service in p...

    Instead, there were honking car horns. She was midway through a trial run of sorts for her congregation, First United Methodist Church Jupiter-Tequesta. The Jupiter church was among the Palm Beach County houses of worship experimenting Sunday with new ways of uniting t

    Posted on:03-27 View:3
  • Churches Reconsider Drive-In Worship(Using FM Transmitter)

    Drive-in church seemed like a joke. And then, in a moment, it didn’t anymore. The idea was a novelty in the 1950s, promoted as the church of the future. But it’s time didn’t come, and never came, and then it was gone, and the whole thing seemed silly. There were

    Posted on:03-27 View:6
  • 8 Places to Catch a Drive-In Movie in Michigan

    With summertime blockbuster films getting ready to hit the big screens in the coming months, a trip to the movies is a perfect way to spend an evening with the family. Some of us may remember the summer nights when a typical pastime involved pulling up to the local drive-in theater an

    Posted on:03-27 View:2
  • 14 Most Iconic Drive-In Movie Theaters Left in America

    South Bay Drive-In Theater, San Diego Opened in 1958, the South Bay Drive-In theater in San Diego has been welcoming families for over 60 years. With this coastal city having an averaging temperature of 70 degrees at night, the drive-in is open seven days

    Posted on:03-27 View:2
Home| About Us| Products| News| Download| Support| Feedback| Contact Us| Service
FMUSER FM/TV Broadcast One-Stop Supplier
  Contact Us