إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الصفحة الرئيسية >> الأخبار >> الأسئلة الشائعة

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

  • مرحبًا بكم في Microwave-Link.com

    تعرف على معلومات حول التكنولوجيا والنشر والتطبيقات الخاصة بكابل وصلات الموجات الدقيقة الرقمية الحديثة وصلة MW المجانية المثبتة على برج الاتصالات تستخدم وصلات الميكروويف على نطاق واسع للاتصال في IP الرقمي الحديث

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:493
  • تعديل QAM لوصلات الميكروويف

    1. ما هو QAM؟ التعديل هو تقنية لنقل البيانات تنقل إشارة رسالة داخل ناقل تردد أعلى آخر عن طريق تغيير الناقل ليبدو أكثر شبهاً بالرسالة. تعديل سعة التربيع (QAM) هو شكل من أشكال التعديل الذي يستخدم حاملتين

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:562
  • منطقة فرينل - تخطيط الميكروويف

    في الاتصالات الراديوية ، منطقة فريسنل (/ freɪˈnɛl / fray-nel) ، هي واحدة من عدد (غير محدود نظريًا) من الإهليلجيات متحدة المركز التي تحدد الأحجام في نمط الإشعاع للفتحة الدائرية (عادةً). تنتج مناطق فرينل من الانعراج بالدائرة أ

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:1163
  • وصلات ميكروويف لراديو خارجي كامل

    راديو خارجي كامل (FOR) يعد الراديو الخارجي الكامل (FOR) خيارًا شائعًا لشبكات IP الحديثة. يُطلق عليه أيضًا "Zero Footprint Radio" ، "كل راديو خارجي" ، "راديو IP خارجي". في FOR ، يشتمل الراديو على المودم وواجهة شبكة المستخدم وجميع أقسام معالجة التردد اللاسلكي

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:531
  • XPIC - إلغاء تداخل الاستقطاب المتقاطع

    تعد XPIC ميزة مستخدمة في تركيبات Microwave Link من فئة Carrier لزيادة السعة والكفاءة الطيفية للوصلة. يعمل ارتباط الميكروويف الذي يستخدم قدرات تقنية XPIC على مضاعفة السعة المحتملة لمسار الميكروويف بشكل فعال. يسمح XPIC بالتنازل عن نفسه

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:693
  • تقنية وصلة الميكروويف

    مقدمة إلى الميكروويف مثال لتركيب وصلة ميكروويف مجانية إن الميكروويف عبارة عن تقنية اتصال لاسلكي في خط الرؤية تستخدم حزمًا عالية التردد من r

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:1143
  • تقنية MIMO لوصلات الميكروويف

    مقدمة لتقنية راديو MIMO في تكنولوجيا الراديو ، المدخلات المتعددة والمخرجات المتعددة ، أو MIMO ، هي طريقة لمضاعفة سعة وصلة الراديو باستخدام هوائيات إرسال واستقبال متعددة لاستغلال الانتشار متعدد المسارات. تقنية راديو MIMO

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:590
  • التقنيات الرئيسية في شبكة الميكروويف الحديثة

    التقنيات الرئيسية المستخدمة في شبكات الميكروويف الحديثة - ما الذي تبحث عنه: بناء شبكات ميكروويف أسرع وأكثر كفاءة تتيح لك الميزات الهامة لمجموعة منتجات شبكة الميكروويف الحديثة تقديم المزيد من البيانات بأداء فائق أثناء

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:427
  • الميكروويف المحمول

    حزم راديو الموجات الصغرية للتوصيل المتنقل لتوفير جودة تجربة مقنعة للمشتركين ، يجب عليك الاستجابة بسرعة لمتطلبات حركة المرور المتزايدة. تساعدك منتجات Modern Packet Microwave Mobile Backhaul على زيادة أداء الشبكة إلى أقصى حد من خلال تمكين d

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:439
  • تتلاشى الأمطار على وصلات الميكروويف

    يشير خبو المطر لوصلة الميكروويف في المقام الأول إلى امتصاص إشارة تردد الراديو بالموجات الدقيقة (RF) بواسطة المطر الجوي أو الثلج أو الجليد ، والخسائر التي تسود بشكل خاص عند الترددات فوق 11 جيجاهرتز. كما يشير إلى التدهور

    نشر على:11-16 عرض:522
الصفحة الرئيسية | من نحن| المنتجات| الأخبار| تحميل| الدعم| ردود الفعل| تواصل معنا| الخدمة
FMUSER FM / TV البث وقفة واحدة المورد
  تواصل معنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> News >> FAQ

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

  • Welcome to Microwave-Link.com

    Find out information on technology, deployment and applications for modern Digital Microwave Links CableFree MW Link installed on a telecom tower Microwave links are widely used for connectivity in modern digital IP

    Posted on:11-16 View:64
  • QAM Modulation for Microwave Links

    1. What is QAM? Modulation is a data transmission technique that transmits a message signal inside another higher frequency carrier by altering the carrier to look more like the message. Quadrature Amplitude Modulation (QAM) is a form of modulation that uses two carriers

    Posted on:11-16 View:71
  • Fresnel Zone – Microwave Planning

    In radio communications, a Fresnel zone (/freɪˈnɛl/ fray-nel), , is one of a (theoretically infinite) number of concentric ellipsoids which define volumes in the radiation pattern of a (usually) circular aperture. Fresnel zones result from diffraction by the circular a

    Posted on:11-16 View:50
  • Full Outdoor Radio (FOR) Microwave Links

    Full Outdoor Radio (FOR) A popular choice for modern IP networks is the Full Outdoor Radio (FOR). Also called “Zero Footprint Radio”, “All Outdoor Radio”, “Outdoor IP Radio”. In an FOR, the radio includes the modem, user network interface and all RF processing sections

    Posted on:11-16 View:59
  • XPIC – Cross Polarization Interference Cancellation

    XPIC is a feature used on Carrier-Class Microwave Link installations to increase capacity and spectral efficiency of a link. A Microwave Link using XPIC technology capabilities effectively doubles the potential capacity of a Microwave Path. XPIC allows the assignment of the same

    Posted on:11-16 View:63
  • Microwave Link Technology

    Introduction to Microwave Example of a CableFree Microwave Link Installation Microwave is a line-of-sight wireless communication technology that uses high frequency beams of r

    Posted on:11-16 View:83
  • MIMO Technology for Microwave Links

    An Introduction to MIMO Radio technology In radio technology, multiple-input and multiple-output, or MIMO , is a method for multiplying the capacity of a radio link using multiple transmit and receive antennas to exploit multipath propagation. MIMO Radio TechnologyMIMO

    Posted on:11-16 View:47
  • Key technologies in a modern Microwave Network

    Key technologies used in modern Microwave Networks – what to look out for: Build faster, more efficient microwave networks Critical features of a modern microwave network product range let you deliver more data with superior performance while

    Posted on:11-16 View:36
  • Microwave Mobile Backhaul

    Packet Microwave Radios for Mobile Backhaul To deliver a compelling quality of experience for subscribers, you must respond quickly to growing traffic demands. Modern Packet Microwave Mobile Backhaul products help you maximize the network’s performance by enabling rapid d

    Posted on:11-16 View:43
  • Rain Fade on Microwave Links

    Microwave Link Rain FadeRain fade refers primarily to the absorption of a microwave radio frequency (RF) signal by atmospheric rain, snow or ice, and losses which are especially prevalent at frequencies above 11 GHz. It also refers to the degrad

    Posted on:11-16 View:50
Home| About Us| Products| News| Download| Support| Feedback| Contact Us| Service
FMUSER FM/TV Broadcast One-Stop Supplier
  Contact Us