إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الرئيسيه >> من نحن

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

عنكs


    المجموعة FMUSER الدولية INC. هو حديث تصنيع التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في تصميم وهندسة وتصنيع وتسويق عالية الجودة الإرسال FM / TV والاكسسوارات ذات الصلة. ونحن واحدة من أكبر موردي منخفضة الإرسال السلطة في الصين.

مع أكثر من 6 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال البث الإذاعي FM / TV، فزنا سمعة كبيرة لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية للغاية والخدمة الممتازة. فعلناه تجارية مع العملاء من أكثر من البلدان والمناطق في جميع 100 أنحاء العالم. حاليا أكبر سوق لدينا هو في بلدان أمريكا والدول الأوروبية والدول الافريقية. وفي الوقت نفسه نحن نتطلع إلى توسيع نطاق أعمالنا وترغب في الحصول على الموزعين في مناطق أخرى أيضا.

نحن تصنيع أجهزة الإرسال وزير الخارجية، وأجهزة الإرسال بث التلفزيون / الرقمية، والتي تستخدم لمحطات FM / TV. منتجاتنا العادية تتراوح بين 0.2w ~ 10kw، ونحن نفعل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعملاء خارج هذا النطاق. إلا من أجهزة الإرسال، كما نقوم بتوفير المنتجات الأخرى ذات الصلة لمحطات البث الإذاعي FM / TV، مثل الهوائي، وكابل، موصل، الخائن السلطة، ومعالج الصوت، وحدة التحكم (خلاط)، وميكروفون، ورصد واللغة، وهلم جرا.

كما نقوم بتوفير حلول المشروع للعملاء. لقد عملنا مع العملاء في مشاريع مثل نفق الإرسال، وبناء محطة إذاعية المدينة / البلد، ورصد الحيوانات، والبث الملعب والمؤتمرات متعددة اللغات. لدينا R & D فريق ممتاز وفريق إدارة المشروع، والتي نعتقد أننا هي الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك.


المنتجات FMUSER 3-

4- FMUSER-FACTORY_1

4- FMUSER-FACTORY_2

العملاء 5- FMUSERFMUSER 6- في المعرض التجاري7- ما-آخر-FMUSER CAN-do_17- ما-آخر-FMUSER CAN-do_2

كيف وهل وزير الخارجية الارسال-العكيف وهل وزير الخارجية الارسال - 02

9-



اترك رسالة 

الاسم *
الإيميل *
الهاتف
العنوان
رمز 看 不清 验证 码؟ 点击 刷新!
الرسالة
 
الرئيسيه| من نحن| المنتجات| الأخبار| الأسئلة المتكررة| تحميل| المشاريع| إتصل بنا| ردود الفعل
Web:www.fmuser.net Mob:+86 18613072427 Phone:+86 020-87597795,EXT:804
سكايب: rita.cai87 البريد الإلكتروني: rita@fmuser.net
العنوان: Room1603، HuiLanGe، No.273 هوانغبو طريق الغرب، تيانخه ديس، قوانغتشو، الصين، 510620 粤 ICP 备 15114298 号.
  إتصل بنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> About Us

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

About Us


    FMUSER International Group INC. is a modern high-tech manufacturer specializing in designing, engineering, manufacturing, and marketing of high quality FM/TV transmitters and related accessories. We are one of the biggest suppliers of low power transmitters in China. 

    With over 6 years of experience in the field of FM/TV broadcasting, we won great reputation by our high quality products at very competitive price and excellent service. We’ve done business with customers from over 100 countries and regions all over the world. Currently our biggest market is in American countries, European countries and African countries. Meanwhile we look forward to expand our business and would like to have distributors in other areas too. 

   We manufacture FM transmitters, Analog/Digital TV transmitters, which are used for FM/TV stations. Our regular products ranges from 0.2w~10kw, we do OEM for customers beyond this range. Except from transmitters, we also provide other related products for FM/TV broadcasting stations, such as antenna, cable, connector, power splitter, audio processor, console(mixer), microphone, monitor speaker and so on. 

   We also provide project solutions for customers. We have worked with customers in projects like tunnel transmitting, city/country radio station building, animal monitoring, stadium broadcasting, multi-language conferences. We have excellent R&D team and project management team, with which we believe we are the best choice for you.


3- fmuser products

4- FMUSER-FACTORY_1

4- FMUSER-FACTORY_2

5- FMUSER customer6- FMUSER at trade fair7- what-else-fmuser-can-do_17- what-else-fmuser-can-do_2

How-does-fm-transmitter-worHow-does-fm-transmitter--02

9-



Leave a message 

Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Code 看不清验证码?点击刷新!
Message
 
Home| About Us| Products| News| FAQ| Download| Projects| Contact Us| Feedback
Web:www.fmuser.net Mob:+86 18613072427 Phone:+86 020-87597795,EXT:804
Skype: rita.cai87 Email: rita@fmuser.net
Address:Room1603,HuiLanGe,No.273 HuangPu Rd West,TianHe Dis.,GuangZhou,China,510620 粤ICP备15114298号
  Contact Us