إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الصفحة الرئيسية >> الأخبار >> المشاريع

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

فريق خبراء صيني يحمل إمدادات لدعم إيطاليا ، يزور المنطقة المنكوبة بالوباء

Date:2020/3/20 12:10:53 Hits:


ظل وباء التاج الجديد في إيطاليا شديدًا. حتى الساعة 18:00 بالتوقيت المحلي الرابع عشر ، زاد عدد الحالات المؤكدة من الالتهاب الرئوي التاجي الإيطالي بمقدار 14،3,497 مقارنة باليوم السابق ، وارتفع عدد الحالات المؤكدة إلى 21,157،1,441 ، وإجمالي XNUMX،XNUMX حالة وفاة.

أفادت وسائل الإعلام الشاملة في 15 مارس أن فريق الخبراء الطبي لمكافحة الوباء الذي تم إنشاؤه بشكل مشترك من قبل لجنة الصحة الوطنية الصينية وجمعية الصليب الأحمر الصينية وصل إلى روما ، إيطاليا ، مساء اليوم بالتوقيت المحلي الثاني عشر ، وبدأ التبادل الفني مع الجهات المحلية ذات الصلة. مؤسسات يوم 12.


عمال يقومون بتفريغ الإمدادات الطبية من طائرة مستأجرة صينية في مطار فيميسينو في روما في 12 مارس. وفي نفس اليوم ، وصلت رحلة طيران مستأجرة تحمل أعضاء الفريق الطبي وعدة أطنان من الإمدادات الطبية من الصين إلى روما لمساعدة إيطاليا في مكافحة وباء فيروس كورونا.

في 14 مارس ، ذهب فريق من الخبراء الطبيين الصينيين إلى المستشفى التابع للمعهد الوطني الإيطالي للأمراض المعدية في روما وأجروا تبادلات تجارية داخل المستشفى. في نفس اليوم ، قدم الفريق الطبي الصيني أيضًا الإصدار السابع الأخير من خطة تشخيص وعلاج الالتهاب الرئوي التاجي الجديد للمعهد الإيطالي للأمراض المعدية.

في الأيام القليلة القادمة ، ستزور مجموعة الخبراء الطبيين الصينيين المعهد الوطني الإيطالي للأمراض المعدية والمعهد الإيطالي العالي للصحة والمؤسسات الأخرى ، ثم تسافر شمالًا إلى ميلانو وبادوفا ومناطق أخرى تعاني من فاشيات شديدة لإجراء فحوصات ميدانية على مستشفيات الخط الأول.
قال سون شووبنج زعيم مجموعة الخبراء الطبيين الصينيين ونائب رئيس الصليب الاحمر فى مؤتمر صحفى ان جميع قطاعات المجتمع الايطالى بدأت تولى اهمية للوباء وان الحكومة تبنت اجراءات فعالة مثل ". إغلاق المدينة ". ومع ذلك ، إذا تم اتخاذ التدابير بشكل صحيح ، فمن المتوقع أن يتغير الوضع قريبًا.

وقال مدير المعهد الوطني الإيطالي للصحة العليا ، سيلفيو بروسافيرو ، في المؤتمر الصحفي: هذه فرصة مهمة لنا لتبادل الخبرات مع الصين بشأن الوقاية من الأوبئة. من خلال المقارنة ، يمكننا الحصول على تجربة دروس مفيدة ومفيدة. وأود هنا أن أكرر شكري لهؤلاء الخبراء الصينيين الذين قدموا إلى إيطاليا.

وأكد وزير الخارجية الإيطالي لويجي دي مايو أن الخبرة التي جلبها الخبراء الصينيون قيمة للغاية لإيطاليا لمحاربة الوباء.

وفقا لـ Zhang Boli ، خبير من مجموعة التوجيه المركزية الصينية ورئيس جامعة تيانجين للطب الصيني التقليدي ، جلب الخبراء الطبيون الصينيون دواء براءة اختراع صيني لدعم إيطاليا. وتشمل هذه الأدوية Lianhua Qingwen Capsule ، التي أوصت بها العديد من المناطق في الصين لتشخيص وعلاج الالتهاب الرئوي الجديد ، وأصبحت أكثر أدوية البراءات الصينية الموصى بها.

قال بوريلي ، رئيس قسم الحماية المدنية في إيطاليا ومفوض لجنة طوارئ فيروس تاج جديد ، في الرابع عشر أنه حتى الساعة 14:18 بالتوقيت المحلي ، تم تأكيد 00،3,497 حالة جديدة في إيطاليا ، وارتفع العدد الإجمالي للحالات المؤكدة إلى 21,157 ، مع ما مجموعه 1,441،1,966 حالة وفاة وما مجموعه XNUMX،XNUMX علاج. . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تشخيص العديد من كبار المسؤولين الإيطاليين بفيروس تاج جديد.

من أجل منع المزيد من انتشار وباء الالتهاب الرئوي التاجي الجديد ، دخلت إيطاليا حالة "المدن المغطاة" من 10 مارس ، وأغلقت جميع المتاجر باستثناء متاجر المواد الغذائية ومخازن الأدوية في جميع أنحاء البلاد من الثاني عشر ، ولكن وسائل النقل العام والخدمات اللوجستية ومكاتب البريد والبنوك والأغذية ستعمل صناعة الإنتاج وتعمل بشكل طبيعي لضمان خدمات الحياة الأساسية للجمهور.


قد ترغب أيضا:

أكثر من 90٪ من إجمالي العلاج الفعال للفيروس التاجي الجديد - Qingfei Paidu Decoction
1000pcs KN95 N95 قناع الوجه الطبي لفيروس كورونا الجديد COVID-19
1000pcs المتاح غير المنسوجة قناع الوجه الطبي لفيروس كورونا الجديد COVID-19
1000 قطعة 60 مل / 100 مل / 350 مل FDA / ISO مطهر كحول بخاخ معقم لليدين لفيروس كورونا CDVIO-19


اترك رسالة

الاسم *
البريد الإلكتروني *
الجوال
العنوان
رمز رؤية رمز التحقق؟ انقر تحديث!
برجاء ترك رسالتك

قائمة الرسالة

تحميل التعليقات ...
الصفحة الرئيسية| تعرف علينا| منتجات| الأخبار| تحميل| الدعم و المساعدة| ردود الفعل| اتصل بنا| اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه
FMUSER FM / TV البث وقفة واحدة المورد
اتصل بنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> News >> Projects

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

Chinese expert team carrying supplies to support Italy, visiting to epidemic-stricken area

Date:2020/3/20 12:10:53 Hits:


Italy ’s new crown epidemic continued to be severe. As of 18:00 on the 14th local time, the number of confirmed cases of Italian new crown pneumonia increased by 3,497 compared with the previous day, the number of confirmed cases rose to 21,157, and a total of 1,441 deaths.

Comprehensive media reported on March 15 that the anti-epidemic medical expert group jointly established by the National Health Committee of China and the Chinese Red Cross Society arrived in Rome, Italy on the evening of the 12th local time, and began technical exchanges with relevant local institutions on the 13th.


Workers unload medical supplies from a Chinese charter plane at Rome's Femisino Airport on March 12. On the same day, a charter flight carrying members of the medical team and several tons of medical supplies from China arrived in Rome to help Italy fight the coronavirus epidemic. 

On March 14, a team of Chinese medical experts went to the Affiliated Hospital of the Italian National Institute of Infectious Diseases in Rome and conducted business exchanges within the hospital. On the same day, the Chinese medical team also introduced the latest seventh edition of the new crown pneumonia diagnosis and treatment plan to the Italian Institute of Infectious Diseases.

In the next few days, the Chinese medical expert group will visit the Italian National Institute of Infectious Diseases, the Italian Higher Institute of Health and other institutions, and then travel north to Milan, Padova and other regions with severe outbreaks to conduct field inspections of first-line hospitals.
Sun Shuopeng, the leader of the Chinese Medical Experts Group and vice president of the Red Cross, said at a press conference that all sectors of the Italian society have begun to attach importance to the epidemic, and the government has adopted effective measures such as "closing the city." However, if the measures are taken properly, the situation is expected to change soon.

The director of the Italian National Institute of Higher Health, Silvio Brusaferro, said at the press conference: This is an important opportunity for us to exchange experience with China on epidemic prevention. Through comparison, we can obtain useful and useful lessons experience. Here I would like to reiterate my thanks to these Chinese experts who came to Italy.

Italian Foreign Minister Luigi Di Maio stressed that the experience brought by Chinese experts is extremely valuable for Italy to fight the epidemic.

According to Zhang Boli, an expert from the Chinese Central Steering Group and president of Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Chinese medical experts brought two Chinese patent medicines to support Italy. These include Lianhua Qingwen Capsule, which has been recommended by many regions in China for the diagnosis and treatment of new pneumonia, and has become the most recommended Chinese patent medicine.

Borelli, the head of Italy ’s civil protection department and commissioner of the New Crown Virus Emergency Committee, said on the 14th that as of 18:00 local time, 3,497 new cases were confirmed in Italy, and the total number of confirmed cases rose to 21,157, with a total of 1,441 deaths and a total of 1,966 cures. . In addition, several Italian senior officials have been diagnosed with the new crown virus.

In order to prevent the further spread of the new crown pneumonia epidemic, Italy entered the state of "capped cities" from March 10, and closed all shops except food stores and drug stores nationwide from the 12th, but public transportation, logistics, post offices, banks and food The production industry will operate and operate normally to ensure basic life services to the public.


You may also like:

More than 90%-total treat effective rate of New Coronavirus - Qingfei Paidu Decoction
1000pcs KN95 N95 Medical Face Mask for New Coronavirus COVID-19
1000pcs Disposable Non-woven Medical Face Mask for New Coronavirus COVID-19
1000 Piece 60ml /100ml/350ml FDA/ISO Disinfection Alcohol spray Hand Sanitizer For Coronavirus CDVIO-19


Leave a message 

Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Code See the verification code? Click refresh!
Message
 

Message List

Comments Loading...
Home| About Us| Products| News| Download| Support| Feedback| Contact Us| Service
FMUSER FM/TV Broadcast One-Stop Supplier
  Contact Us