إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الصفحة الرئيسية >> الأخبار

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

الإذاعة الأفغانية توفر الأمل

Date:2019/9/29 10:23:27 Hits:


في أفغانستان ، تعاني العديد من الأسر من الخوف من عدم معرفة مكان وجود أفراد أسرهم. ولكن بعد ثلاثين عامًا من الحرب ، يتم توجيه الانتباه أخيرًا إلى هذه القضية.



يتم بث برنامج إذاعي أفغاني يسمى "البحث عن المفقودين" مرتين أسبوعيًا ويتلقى مكالمات من الأسر التي ترغب في معرفة مكان وجود أفراد أسرهم المفقودين ، بصرف النظر عن المدة التي انقضت منذ آخر مرة رأوا فيها. خلال ثلاثة عقود من الحرب ، فقد حوالي مليون أفغاني ، وفقًا للمسؤولين ، وهذا العدد ينمو بسرعة مع استمرار المعركة ضد طالبان.

حالات الاختفاء في أفغانستان شيء يتوقعه الناس. ساعد البرنامج الإذاعي الأفغاني على لم شمل أكثر من اثنتي عشرة أسرة وقدم إجابات للعديد من الأسر الأخرى. إنه منارة الأمل لبلد يبلغ عدد سكانه مليون 30. يشكل الأفغان الجزء الأكبر من لاجئي العالم الذين يبلغ عدد سكانهم حوالي 2.5 مليون شخص ، وآخر 600,000 مشردين في بلدهم.

يشير تقرير صادر عن منظمة أطباء من أجل حقوق الإنسان من 2013 إلى أنه أصبح من الشائع في الحياة اليومية للشعب الأفغاني أن يضيع الناس "طوال عقود من الصراع والتشريد الجماعي والوفيات والاختفاء". للخروج من الزيجات القسرية ، والأولاد الصغار وغيرهم ممن اختفوا خلال الغزو السوفيتي والحرب الأهلية في 1990s.

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه من الشائع أن يفقد المواطنون ، لم يدرك الكثير من الأفغان مدى خطورة الوضع حتى بثت قناة "البحث عن المفقودين" قبل عشر سنوات. اليوم ، ما يقرب من مليون شخص لحن في برنامج إذاعي أفغاني.

يهدف البرنامج الإذاعي الأفغاني ، الذي أسسه ظريف نزار في 2004 ، إلى تحديد موقع الأفغان المفقودين من خلال بث قصص يتقاسمها الأقارب على أمل أن يعرف المستمع مكان قريبهم أو حتى ما حدث لهم. نظرًا لأن الحكومة الأفغانية ليس لديها حاليًا أي برنامج لتحديد مكان المواطنين المفقودين ، فإن العديد من الأفغان يسمون البرنامج الإذاعي ، ويفضلون وضع ثقتهم في مستمعي البرنامج وليس الحكومة.

في 2013 ، كشف المحققون الهولنديون قائمة بأسماء حوالي 5,000 من الرجال والنساء الذين يفترض أنهم فقدوا ، لكنهم قُتلوا بالفعل من قبل الحكومة الأفغانية في 1978 و 1979 ، حيث قدموا إجابات للعديد من الأسر. في حين أن الحكومة الأفغانية قامت في الأصل بتجميع القائمة ، لم يتم نشرها على الملأ.

وقال حافظ رشيخ ، رئيس الشؤون السياسية لحزب تضامن أفغانستان: "هناك آلاف الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم دليل." البرنامج الأساسي للمجموعة هو الحصول على وضوح من الحكومة فيما يتعلق بأولئك المفقودين. "ربما يعتقدون أن أقاربهم قتلوا ، لكنهم لا يستطيعون التأكد من ذلك".

بسبب البرنامج الإذاعي الأفغاني ، تمكن الأشقاء الذين يعيشون في كندا من تحديد موقع والدهم 15 بعد سنوات من قيام طالبان باعتقاله. حقق البرنامج نصيبه من النجاحات في جمع شمل العائلات المقسمة حسب الحدود وحتى المحيطات.



إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء محطة راديو ، فقم بتعزيز جهاز إرسال راديو FM أو تحتاج إلى أي جهاز آخر معدات FM ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا: zoey.zhang@fmuser.net.



اترك رسالة

اسم *
البريد الإلكتروني *
الهاتف
العنوان
رمز رؤية رمز التحقق؟ انقر تحديث!
الرسالة

قائمة الرسالة

تحميل التعليقات ...
الصفحة الرئيسية| من نحن| منتجات| الأخبار| تحميل| الدعم و المساعدة| ردود الفعل| اتصل بنا| اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه
FMUSER FM / TV البث وقفة واحدة المورد
اتصل بنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> News

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

Afghan Radio Provides Hope

Date:2019/9/29 10:23:27 Hits:


In Afghanistan, many families suffer from the fear of not knowing where their family members are. But after thirty years of war, attention is finally being drawn to the issue.



An Afghan radio program called “In Search of the Missing” airs twice a week and takes calls from families who want to know where their missing family member could be, regardless of how long it has been since they last saw them. During three decades of war, approximately one million Afghans have gone missing, according to officials, and this number is rapidly growing as the battle against the Taliban continues.

Disappearances in Afghanistan are something that people have come to expect. The Afghan radio program has helped reunite over a dozen families and has provided answers to several others. It is a beacon of hope for a country of 30 million. Afghans make up the largest portion of the world’s refugees with a population of around 2.5 million people, and another 600,000 displaced in their own country.

A report from 2013 by the Physicians for Human Rights states that it has become commonplace in the daily lives of Afghan people for people to go missing, “throughout decades of conflict, massive displacements, deaths and disappearances.” The missing include young girls seeking a way out of forced marriages, young boys and others who disappeared during the Soviet invasion and civil war in the 1990s.

Despite the fact that it is commonplace for citizens to go missing, many Afghan people hadn’t realized the severity of the situation until “In Search of the Missing” aired ten years ago. Today, about one million people tune into the Afghan radio show.

Founded in 2004 by Zarif Nazar, the Afghan radio program aims to locate missing Afghans by airing stories shared by relatives in hopes that a listener may know where the relative is or even what happened to them. Since the Afghan government currently has no program in place to locate missing citizens, many of the Afghan people call the radio program, preferring to put their faith in listeners of the program rather than the government.

In 2013, Dutch investigators revealed a list of around 5,000 men and women who were presumed missing, but had actually been killed by the Afghan government in 1978 and 1979, providing answers for many families. While the Afghan government had originally compiled the list, it had not been made public.

“There are thousands of people who have no proof,” said Hafiz Rasikh, the head of political affairs for the Solidarity Party of Afghanistan. The group’s main platform is to gain clarity from the government regarding those who are missing. “Maybe they think their relatives were killed, but they can’t be sure.”

Because of the Afghan radio program, siblings living in Canada managed to locate their father 15 years after the Taliban arrested him. The program has had its share of successes in reuniting families divided by borders and even oceans.



If you would like to build a radio station, boost your FM radio transmitter or need any other FM equipment, please feel free to contact us: zoey.zhang@fmuser.net.



Leave a message 

Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Code See the verification code? Click refresh!
Message
 

Message List

Comments Loading...
Home| About Us| Products| News| Download| Support| Feedback| Contact Us| Service
FMUSER FM/TV Broadcast One-Stop Supplier
  Contact Us