إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الصفحة الرئيسيّة >> الأخبار

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

FMUSER X01 وزير الخارجية الارسال يجلب راديو إلى المناطق التي مزقتها الحرب

Date:2016/12/10 15:33:01 Hits:

الوصول إلى السكان في المناطق التي مزقتها الحرب هو التحدي الرئيسي لمحطات الإذاعة، وخاصة إذا كان الإرسال فيها الرئيسية لا تغطي هذه المناطق معزولة تماما.




 





بعض المذيعين العراقية قد تم تجريب مع كتاب الحجم FMUSER X01 FM أجهزة الإرسال قادرة على بث إشارات FM في دائرة نصف قطرها 3.7 ميل (6 كم).


"بعد سقوط مدينة الموصل، عملت ISIL في فصل الناس داخل مدينة الموصل من جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال وقف الشبكة الخلوية GSM، ووضع المزيد من القيود على شبكة الانترنت" قال محمد موصلي، وهو 28-عاما من الموصل ومدير راديو الغد. "لهذا السبب، لقد أنشأنا محطة إذاعية جهدنا للحفاظ على وجود صلة مباشرة داخل الشعب - الأسرى - الذين لا يزالون في الموصل. جيب FM يمكن استخدامها في المناطق التي لا يمكننا الوصول مع أجهزة الإرسال الرئيسية التي يوجد فيها الجمهور المستهدف، مثل المخيمات والقرى ".


ال FMUSER X01 FM تم بناء نموذج الارسال من قبل فريق FMUSER من ذوي الخبرة. وهو جهاز الذكية التي يمكن أن تبث المحتوى من القمر الصناعي، عصا USB أو مباشرة على اتصال ميكروفون / خلاط إلى هوائي رأسي انشاء سريع؛ الحصول على الطاقة من بطارية سيارة 12 فولت، و / أو الألواح الشمسية، مولد أو حتى عادي مقبس الحائط القديم.


مفهوم FMUSER X01 FM

وكانت الفكرة وراء FMUSER إلى إنشاء جهاز الإرسال FM صغيرة غير مكلفة التي هي سهلة لنشر والسلطة، سهلة التركيب والسيطرة، وبأسعار معقولة ليحل محل إذا كانت الوحدة الأصلية يحصل تلف أو سرقة.

"إعداد أجهزة الإرسال والهوائيات الكبيرة التقليدية في مناطق الصراع مكلفة للغاية وخطير"، وقال الرصاص FMUSER تصميم يونغ يانغ. "وهناك أيضا خطر أن يتم خطف الموقع نقل عن طريق الناس الذين يسببون الصراع في هذه المنطقة. ال FMUSER X01 FM مفهوم يتجنب هذه القضايا، في حزمة بأسعار معقولة وسهلة للعمل مع ".

THE TECH

ال FMUSER X01 FM تم بناء الارسال في-تشتيت الحرارة العلبة المعدنية مغلقة 8-ب-10 بوصة. أنه يحتوي على شاشة LCD صغيرة على الجبهة أن يعرض تردد FM البث، قوة الارسال الإخراج، وغيرها من المعلومات ذات الصلة.

ويمكن زيادة نطاق الارسال عن طريق رفع الهوائي باستخدام كل ما هو available.Turning لل FMUSER X01 FM في مسألة ربط صغيرة ثلاث ارجل هوائي GP الرأسي، وإمدادات الطاقة وأي شيء مع سماعة مصغرة المكونات أو عصا USB. تشغيله والبدء للبث على الهواء.



ACTION FMUSER X01 FM في

وقد الغد راديو تجريب لها FMUSER X01 FM مرسل "من خلال إعداده في مواقع مختلفة لنرى أين يمكن أن تستخدم لتحسين التغطية لدينا"، قال آل موصلي. "واحد من المواقع المختارة لاختبار بالقرب Bashiqah الجبلية، والتي يمكن أن يكون تحديا لأجهزة الإرسال الرئيسية للوصول بسبب حاجز الجبل. يمكن تحديد موقع المجنحة وراء الجبل مساعدة في تغطية بعض المناطق حيث لدينا جمهور المحتملة ".

من FMUSER X01 FM يمكن أن تؤتي ثمارها حقيقة للإذاعة الغد في التوصل الى تسوية مؤقتة مع الكثير من المستمعين المحتملين، مثل مخيمات المشردين داخليا. "وضع ل FMUSER X01 FM وقال آل Mawsaili في مخيم للنازحين يعتبر مثاليا لأننا لم يكن لديك لقضاء الكثير من المال على شراء وتوفير الطاقة الإرسال الكبيرة ". "إن X01 FM يمكن أن توفر نفس الخدمة بتكلفة أقل بكثير."

ال FMUSER X01 FM الوحدة هي محطة إذاعية في مربع صغير المعادن. FMUSER X01 FM كما يجري استخدامها من قبل شبكة راديو سوريا، من خلال محطات في مناطق المدينة. واضاف ان "الجهاز سهل جدا للاستخدام، لا تتطلب الكثير من الجهد ويعمل على البطارية أو الكهرباء إن وجدت" وقال فرهاد يونس، وهو مراسل يعمل لRADIO تسعة وزير الخارجية. "وبطارية تعمل لساعات."

باستخدام FMUSER X01 FM وقال يلدز شهاب وهو RADIO تسعة مراسل FM مقرها في عامودا مدينة الارسال، RADIO تسعة FM يمكن أن يحقق البث الإذاعي السبر المهنية أكثر من 1.4 ميل (3 كم) "دون تكلفة وعناء" من بناء موقع وزير الخارجية الارسال التقليدية، سوريا. واضاف ان "هوائي صغير ولا أحد يعرف أنه هوائي البث الإذاعي" وقال شهاب: في نفس الوقت، هذا النظام هو ظاهر.

الخط السفلي: "FMUSER X01 FM وقال قطينة Sostman هو الحل التكنولوجي فعال لمشكلة الحصول على معلومات الراديو للناس الذين في أشد الحاجة إليها، بسعر أن أي شخص تقريبا يمكن تحمله ". "هذا يظهر ما يمكن القيام به مع التطبيق الخلاق من حيث التكلفة المنخفضة للحالات الصعبة."

اترك رسالة 

الاسم *
بريدك الإللكتروني *
الهاتف
العنوان
رمز رؤية رمز التحقق؟ انقر تحديث!
الرسالة
 

قائمة الرسالة

تحميل التعليقات ...
الصفحة الرئيسيّة| من نحن| المنتجات| الأخبار| الأسئلة الشائعة| تحميل| الدعم| ردود الفعل| تواصل معنا
Web:www.fmuser.net Mob:+86 18613072427 Phone:+86 020-87597795,EXT:804
سكايب: rita.cai87 البريد الإلكتروني: rita@fmuser.net
العنوان: Room1603، HuiLanGe، No.273 هوانغبو طريق الغرب، تيانخه ديس، قوانغتشو، الصين، 510620 粤 ICP 备 15114298 号.
  تواصل معنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> News

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

FMUSER X01 FM Transmitter Brings Radio to War-Torn Areas

Date:2016-12-10 15:33:01 Hits:

Reaching populations in war-torn areas is a major challenge for radio broadcasters, especially if their main transmitters don’t cover these isolated areas completely.




 





Some Iraqi broadcasters has been experimenting with book-sized FMUSER X01 FM transmitters capable of relaying FM signals in a 3.7 mile (6 km) radius.


“After the fall of Mosul, ISIL has worked in disconnecting the people inside Mosul city from the whole world by stopping the GSM cellular network and put more restrictions on the internet,” said Mohammed Al-Mawsili, a 28-year-old from Mosul and manager of Alghad Radio. “For this reason, we’ve set up our radio station to keep a direct link within the people — prisoners — who are still in Mosul. Pocket FM can be used in areas where we cannot reach with the main transmitters where there is a target audience, such as camps and villages.”


The FMUSER X01 FM transmitter prototype was built by experienced FMUSER team. It is a smart device that can broadcast content from satellite, USB stick or a direct connected microphone/mixer to a fast-set-up vertical antenna; get its power from a 12-volt car battery, and/or solar panels, a generator or even a plain old wall socket.


THE FMUSER X01 FM CONCEPT

The idea behind FMUSER was to create an inexpensive small FM transmitter that is easy to deploy and power, simple to install and control, and affordable to replace if the original unit gets damaged or stolen.

“Setting up traditional large transmitters and antennas in conflict areas is very expensive and dangerous,” said FMUSER Design Lead Yong Yang. “There is also the risk that your transmission site will be hijacked by the people who are causing the conflict in this region. The FMUSER X01 FM concept avoids these issues, in a package that is affordable and easy to work with.”

THE TECH

The FMUSER X01 FM transmitter is built in a sealed 8-by-10-inch heat-dissipating metal enclosure. It has a small LCD screen on the front that displays the FM broadcast frequency, the output transmitter power,and other relevant information.

The range of the transmitter can be increased by elevating the antenna using whatever is available.Turning the FMUSER X01 FM on is a matter of connecting the small three-legged vertical GP antenna, power supply and anything with a headset mini-plug or a USB stick. Turn it on and get started for broadcast on air. 



FMUSER X01 FM IN ACTION

Alghad Radio has been experimenting with its FMUSER X01 FM transmitter “by setting it up in different locations to see where it can be employed to improve our coverage,” said Al-Mawsili. “One of the locations chosen for testing is near Bashiqah mountain, which can be challenging for the main transmitters to reach due to the barrier of the mountain. Locating the PFM beyond the mountain can help cover some areas where we have potential audiences.”

Where FMUSER X01 FM could really pay off for Alghad Radio is in reaching temporary settlements with lots of potential listeners, such as internally displaced person camps. “Putting a FMUSER X01 FM in an IDP camp is ideal because we don’t have to spend a lot of money on buying and powering big transmitters,” Al-Mawsaili said. “The X01 FM can provide the same service with a much lower cost.”

The FMUSER X01 FM unit is a radio station in a small, metal box. FMUSER X01 FM is also being used by the Syria Radio Network, by stations in the city areas. “The device is very easy to use, does not require much effort and works on battery or electricity if available,” said Farhad Yunis, a reporter working for RADIO NINE FM. “The battery runs for hours.”

Using the FMUSER X01 FM transmitter, RADIO NINE FM can deliver a professional sounding radio broadcast over a 1.4 mile (3 km) radius “without the cost and bother” of building a conventional FM transmitter site, said Yildiz Shehab, a RADIO NINE FM reporter based in Amuda City, Syria. At the same time, the system is discreet: “The antenna is small and no one knows that it is a broadcast radio antenna,” said Shehab.

The bottom line: “FMUSER X01 FM is an effective technological solution to the problem of getting radio information to the people who need it most, at a price that virtually anyone can afford,” said Katina Sostman. “It shows what can be done with the creative application of low-cost to challenging situations.”

Leave a message 

Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Code See the verification code? Click refresh!
Message
 

Message List

Comments Loading...
Home| About Us| Products| News| FAQ| Download| Projects| Contact Us| Feedback
Web:www.fmuser.net Mob:+86 18613072427 Phone:+86 020-87597795,EXT:804
Skype: rita.cai87 Email: rita@fmuser.net
Address:Room1603,HuiLanGe,No.273 HuangPu Rd West,TianHe Dis.,GuangZhou,China,510620 粤ICP备15114298号
  Contact Us